Matthias Otten
Geschäftsführung | Vertrieb

matthias.otten@konivet.de

Frank Klostermann
Vertrieb | Web

frank.klostermann@konivet.de

Falk Hofmann
Vertrieb

falk.hofmann@konivet.de

Volker Becker
Auftragsannahme | Einkauf

volker.becker@konivet.de

Sung Hoang
Auftragsannahme | PrivateLabel

sung.hoang@konivet.de

Erwin Klostermann
Office

erwin.klostermann@konivet.de

Stefan Blömer
Lager | Versand

Irene Rolfes
Lager | Versand